TBT: Live Your Dream

I was sitting here wondering what I should write about today and I ended up thinking about a guest post I wrote, that was published on a fellow bloggers’ blog site, about 9 months ago. It was entitled “Live Out Your Dream”. The contents of this particular post are basically self-explanatory when you read the title but I encourage you to read it and apply it to your life, in whatever way you see fit.Dream

With it being throwback Thursday and all I figured now was as good a time as any to introduce to some, and reintroduce to others, my philosophy on life;  my passion and reason for doing what I do (i.e. blogging/writing); and to just offer you some encouragement for your day, week and year. So, without further ado, why not take a few minutes to sit back, kick up your feet and head on over to the Happy Pretty Blog to read this “throwback” post.

Happy Thursday, Word-ies!

Leave a Reply

