What’s Cooking Wednesday

Continuing with our “alliteration theme” for each day of the week I have decided that Wednesdays will be the day that I will share some of my favorite foods and recipes. I love to cook and am always trying new recipes and revamping old ones to create something totally different so I want to share this with you.

I know what it’s like to feel overwhelmed with the thought of rushing home from work, to cook dinner for my family, only to find that I forgot to take anything out of the freezer. So, I will also be giving tips and tricks that I have found, and used, to make this area of my life a little easier.

If there is anything that you would like to know how to make or just need some ideas on foods to make for picky eaters, check back every Wednesday and check to see what’s on our menu. Also, feel free to send in your questions, comments and requests. I will do my best to get around to answering and posting on recipes that you all want (and need).

With the holiday season quickly approaching, I will make sure to include many of the traditional meal items that we love to make for Thanksgiving, Christmas and even New Years Day. However, I will also  be including tips on how to prepare meals in advance and get the most out of your time in the kitchen. There will also be many kid-friendly recipes that will allow you to bring the littlest of your little ones into the kitchen to assist you with the preparation and cooking/baking process.

I don’t know about you but I can hardly wait to get started!!! Be sure to check back as we will be kicking this off and starting fresh next week. Until next time…

Stay Phenomenal 🙂 

One thought on “What’s Cooking Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

